Contact


New York

Agnes Chapski
Vice President, Group Publisher
agnes.chapski@meredith.com
212.522.0022

Hillari Lazzara
Associate Publisher, Sales
hillari.lazzara@meredith.com
212.499.1505

Kristine Scichilone
Executive Director, Integrated Marketing
kristine.scichilone@meredith.com
212.499.1965

Alissa McConachie
Executive Account Director
alissa.mcconachie@meredith.com
212.455.1165

Amanda Boyle
Executive Account Director
amanda.boyle@meredith.com
212.499.2111

Alyssa Benzilio
Account Manager
alyssa.benzilio@meredith.com
212.522.2877

Chicago

Amy Monroe
Advertising Director
amy.monroe@meredith.com
312.281.3508

Detroit

Karen Barnhart
Account Director
karen.barnhart@meredith.com
248.998.7797

Wedny Rosinski
VP, Group Sales Director
wendy.rosinski@meredith.com
248.988.7883

West Coast

Jennie Renzi
Account Director
jennie.renzi@meredith.com
310.268.7578

Southeast

Courtney Cofield
Advertising Director
courtney@wnpmedia.com
770.361.1143