Contact


New York

Agnes Chapski
Vice President, Group Publisher
agnes.chapski@meredith.com
212.522.0022

Hillari Lazzara
Associate Publisher, Sales
hillari.lazzara@meredith.com
212.499.1505

Christina Marusic
Executive Beauty Director
christina.marusic@shape.com
212.551.7093

Alissa McConachie
Executive Account Director
alissa.mcconachie@shape.com
212.455.1165

Amanda Boyle
Executive Account Director
amanda.boyle@shape.com
212.499.2111

Chicago

Amy Monroe
Advertising Director
amy.monroe@shape.com
312.281.3508

Detroit

Diane Paglino
Account Director
diane.paglino@meredith.com
248.998.7740

Karen Barnhart
Account Manager
karen.barnhart@meredith.com
248.998.7797

West Coast

Amy Macauley
Executive Account Director
amy.macauley@shape.com
415.249.2350

Southeast

Courtney Cofield
Advertising Director
courtney@wnpmedia.com
770.361.1143

For more information, contact Vice President, Publisher Lee Slattery at lee.slattery@meredith.com

New York

Lee Slattery
Vice President, Group Publisher
lee.slattery@meredith.com
212.551.6947

Christina Marusic
Executive Beauty Director
christina.marusic@shape.com
212.551.7093

Haley Cocco
Executive Account Director
haley.cocco@shape.com
212.449.1960

Alissa McConachie
Executive Account Director
alissa.mcconachie@shape.com
212.455.1165

Chicago

Amy Monroe
Advertising Director
amy.monroe@shape.com
312.281.3508

Detroit

Diane Paglino
Account Director
diane.paglino@meredith.com
248.998.7740

Karen Barnhart
Account Manager
karen.barnhart@meredith.com
248.998.7797

West Coast

Amy Macauley
Executive Account Director
amy.macauley@shape.com
415.249.2350

Southeast

Courtney Cofield
Advertising Director
courtney@wnpmedia.com
770.361.1143